Duplicate Routes After Syncing

If I modify and redraw a route on the web application on a crag that I have downloaded in the mobile app, a sync operation results in a duplicate route. The old route remains, and the newly updated route is added as a separate entry. The only way to fix this is logging out and then re-downloading the crag after logging back in.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

πŸ’‘ Feature Request

Date

10 months ago

Author

Nicola Trenti

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.